Copyrights
Copyrights

Copyright © 2010 OF FIRST PUBLICATION - E.G. “2009-2010” TBE Egypt Bee

Ownership of Copyright

The copyright in this website and the material on this website (including without limitation the text, computer code, artwork, photographs, images, music, audio material, video material and audio visual material on this website) is owned by TBE Egypt Bee [and its licensees].

Copyright License

TBE Egypt Bee grants to you a worldwide non-exclusive royalty free revocable license to:

View this website and the material on this website on a computer or mobile device via a web browser;

Copy and store this website and the material on this website in your web browser cache memory;

and Print pages from this website for your own [personal and non-commercial] use.

TBE Egypt Bee does not grant you any other rights in relation to this website or the material on this website. In other words, all other rights are reserved.

For the avoidance of doubt, you must not adapt, edit, change, transform, publish, republish, distribute, redistribute, broadcast, rebroadcast or show or play in public this website or the material on this website (in any form or media) without TBE Egypt Bee's prior written permission.

Data Mining

The automated and/or systematic collection of data from this website is prohibited.

Permissions

You may request permission to use the copyright materials on this website by writing to: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it or by post to TBE Egypt Bee at their address: 27, Street 10, Block 63, Mahatta Square, Maadi, Cairo,  Egypt.

Enforcement of Copyright

TBE Egypt Bee takes the protection of its copyright very seriously.

If TBE Egypt Bee discovers that you have used its copyright materials in contravention of the license above, TBE Egypt Bee may bring legal proceedings against you, seeking monetary damages and an injunction to stop you using those materials. You could also be ordered to pay legal costs.

If you become aware of any use of TBE Egypt Bee's copyright materials that contravenes or may contravene the license above, please report this by email to i This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it or by post to TBE Egypt Bee at their address: 27, Street 10, Block 63, Mahatta Square, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt.
Infringing material.

If you become aware of any material on the website that you believe infringes your or any other person's copyright, please report this by email to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it or by post to TBE Egypt Bee at their address: 27, Street 10, Block 63, Mahatta Square, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt.

Bee Card Terms and Conditions
1.    By becoming the Holder of a Bee card code you agree to be bound by the terms and conditions set out in this Agreement in relation to any use of the Bee payment system.

2.    You become a Holder of Bee card code by:

2.1.     Obtaining a Bee card code from any Bee agent outlet, Bee kiosk;

2.2.     Obtaining a Bee card code in some other way (for example as a gift); submitting the Bee card code and amount for validation of payment by Bee; or by using Bee card Tools to manage (merge/split) that card code.
 
3.    You cease to be a Holder of a Bee card code when:

3.1.    You submit the card code and amount for validation of payment by Bee and the card is fully validated

3.2.    You use Bee Tools to manage that card code as a result of which a new card code is issued to you; or

3.3.     Some other person becomes a Holder of that card code.

4.    Paying with Bee card codes is like paying with cash, and you are required to keep your own records of payments.

5.    Bee Card is valid for 1 year from the date of issue.

5.1.    If you submit your Bee card code outside of the period of validity, the card code shall no longer be usable for making a payment transaction and Bee has no obligation to validate it for payment.

6.    Bee card will not be replaced if lost or stolen or in case of damage.

6.1.    If you have lost your Bee card code, you may contact Bee via 16233 and request that the card code is cancelled. You will be asked to provide the card code, amount, and the date, time and place of issue. If the card code has not been redeemed prior to such notification Bee will normally cancel the card code and issue a replacement card code to you in substitution.

6.2.    Bee shall have an absolute right to refuse to issue a replacement code, or to delay issuing a replacement, if it suspects fraud, money laundering or other unlawful activity.

7.    Bee Card is not refundable, not returnable and may not be redeemed for cash, check or credit, except where required by law.

8.    Bee only provides payment services, and has no involvement in any contract or other dealings you have with the Contracted eMerchant available among payment services in Bee card webpage.

9.    Bee shall have a right to apply a service charge for payments with Bee card for the services provided by Bee.
9.1.Bee Card is void if used for commercial or promotional purposes.

 



Subscribe for newsletter and promotions

ملكية حقوق النشر
ملكية حقوق النشر


Copyright © 2010 OF FIRST PUBLICATION - E.G. “2009-2010” TBE Egypt “Bee”

 
ملكية حقوق النشر

حقوق النشر لهذا الموقع ومحتوياته محفوظة لشركة تي بي إيي إجيبت "Bee" ومن يحملون ترخيصًا منها (بما في ذلك وبدون أي حدود من محتوي يشمل: النص، برمجة الموقع، التصميم و الصور، المحتوي المسموع و المرئي و الفلاش).

 
ترخيص النشر

تي بي إيي إجيبت "Bee" تمنحك رخصة ما يلي:

مشاهدة هذا الموقع ومحتوياته على جهاز كمبيوتر أو تليفون محمول عبر متصفح لشبكة الانترنت، نشر أو حفظ هذا الموقع ومحتوياته على ذاكرة جهازك، وطبع صفحات من الموقع (لاستخدامك علي المستوى الفردي وللأغراض غير التجارية).

 

تي بي إيي إيجيبت "Bee" لا تمنحك أي حقوق آخري فيا يخص هذا الموقع ومحتوياته ، بمعني أن أي حقوق آخري محفوظة.

 

لتجنب وقوع لبس، فعليك ألا تقوم بنقل أو كتابة أو تغيير أو نقل أو نشر أو إعادة نشر أو توزيع أو إعادة توزيع أو إذاعة أو إعادة إذاعة أو عرض أو تشغيل هذا الموقع أو المواد المشتمل عليها للجمهور (بأي وسيلة من وسائل النشر) دون تصريح مكتوب  من تي بي إيي إجيبت "Bee".

 
استخراج البيانات

جمع البيانات بصورة أوتوماتيكية و / أو منتظمة من هذا الموقع الاليكتروني محظور علي المستخدم العادي.

 
التصاريح

يمكنك طلب تصريح باستخدام حقوق الطبع للمواد الموجودة على هذا الموقع الاليكتروني بالكتابة إلى العنوان الاليكتروني: هذا البريد محمى من المتطفلين. تحتاج إلى تشغيل الجافا سكريبت لمشاهدته. أو العنوان البريدي: تي بي ايي ايجيبت "Bee" رقم 27 شارع 10 بلوك 63 ميدان المحطة، المعادي – القاهرة –  مصر.

 
تنفيذ حقوق الطبع

تي بي ايي ايجيبت "Bee" تتعامل بكل جدية في حماية حقوق النشر المملوكة لها.

إذا اكتشفت تي بي ايي ايجيبت "Bee" أنك قد استعملت حقوق نشر هذه المواد خلافا للتصريح المذكور أعلاه فقد تتخذ الإجراءات القانونية ضدك والمطالبة بتعويض مالي عن الأضرار ومنعك من استخدام تلك المواد، كما يمكنها مطالبتك بتحمل النفقات القانونية.

 

إذا نما إلى علمك أي استخدام للمواد التي تملك حقوق نشرها تي بي ايي ايجيبت "Bee" بصورة مخالفة أو قد تخالف التصريح المذكور أعلاه ، فالرجاء إبلاغ ذلك بالبريد الاليكتروني إلى: هذا البريد محمى من المتطفلين. تحتاج إلى تشغيل الجافا سكريبت لمشاهدته. أو العنوان البريدي: تي بي ايي ايجيبت "Bee" رقم 27 شارع 10 بلوك 63 ميدان المحطة، المعادي  – القاهرة–  مصر.

 
التعدي على المواد

إذا نما إلى علمك وجود مواد الموقع الاليكتروني تعتقد أنها تشكل تعديا على حقوق الطبع المملوكة لك أو لغيرك، فالرجاء إبلاغ ذلك بالبريد الاليكتروني على العنوان: هذا البريد محمى من المتطفلين. تحتاج إلى تشغيل الجافا سكريبت لمشاهدته. أو العنوان البريدي: تي بي ايي ايجيبت "Bee" رقم 27 شارع 10 بلوك 63 ميدان المحطة، المعادي– القاهرة – مصر.

الشروط والاحكام لكارت Bee 

1-تنشاء علاقة تعاقدية فور الحصول على كارت "Bee" الالكترونى ، و و يعتبر حامل البطاقة موافقاً و ملزماً بشروط و قواعد - نظام بى للسداد - الاتية:

2- تصبح حاملاً لكود كارت "Bee" الالكترونى   بالصور الاتية:

2.1-الحصول على كارت "Bee" الالكترونى  من اى من منافذ البيع التابعة لBee

2.2-الحصول على كارت "Bee" الالكترونى  بطرق أخرى (هدية ، مكافأة..الخ) او يتم تفعيل الدفع بعد تقديم كود كارت Bee و القيمة السالف ذكرها ، او فى حالات دمج أو قسمة للكارت .
 
3-حالات توقف ملكيتك لكود كارت Bee الالكترونى:

3.1 يتم فقدان صفة  حامل لكارت Bee الالكترونى، فى حالة استخدامه وانتهاء الرصيد.

3.2 يتم فقدان صفة حامل كود كارت Bee الالكترونى القديم ، فى حالة اصدار كود جديد لنفس حامل الكارت  ( و قد يتم استخراج كود جديد بسبب اى عملية تؤدى الى تغيير قيمة الكارت سواء بالنقصان أو الزيادة أو للحالات التى سوف يرد ذكرها فى البند 6 و فقراته ).

3.3شخص جديد أصبح حاملاً لكارت "Bee" الالكترونى  .

4-السداد بكارت "Bee" الالكترونى  كالسداد النقدى، يرجى الاحتفاظ كشف الحسابات.

5- كارت "Bee" الالكترونى صالح للاستخدام لمدة سنة واحدة من تاريخ الاصدار.

 5.1 لن يتم تفعيل اى تحويلات أو تعملات فى حالة استخدام كارت Bee بعد انتهاء مدة الصلاحية ، ولا تلتزم الشركة بتاكيد هذه التعاملات.

6-  لا يتم استبدال كارت "Bee" الالكترونى فى حالة فقدانه، سرقته أو اتلافه.

6.1 فى حالة فقدان كارت Bee ، يمكن الاتصال بالخط الساخن 16233 و طلب ايقافه ، سيقوم بالرد عليك أحد موظفى خدمة العملاء و سوف يقوم بطرح بعض الاسئلة (كود الكارت، تاريخ و مكان الاصدار ، و قيمة الكارت).اذ لم يتم استرجاع الكارت قبل أى أخطار ، فسوف يتم اصدار كارت جديد بكود جديد، و ابطال الكود القديم.

      6.2 Bee لها الحق فى رفض اصدار كارت جديد أو بتاخير الاصدار فى حالة النصب ، غسيل الاموال أو اى أنشطة غير قانونية.

7- كارت "Bee" الالكترونى  غير قابل للأسترداد ، و لايمكن استبداله نقداً ، بشيكات أو برصيد ، فى عدا الحالات التى ينص عليها القانون.

8- Bee تقدم خدمات سداد فقط، و ليس لها صلة  بأى تعقدات خارجية أو اتفاقات من الباطن قد تتم فيما بين حامل البطاقة و المتعاقدين المتوفرين على صفحة Bee.

9- Bee لها الحق فى فرض رسوم خدمة على أى مدفوعات ، قد سددت من خلال استخدام كارت "Bee" الالكترونى للحصول على خدمات مقدمة من بى
10- يعتبر كارت "Bee" الالكترونى  لاغي فى حالة استخدامه لأغراض تجارية أو اعلانية.

 




سجل لتحصل على أحدث الأخبار والعروض