Values to Partners
Values to Partners

We do not just provide cutting edge, sophisticated products; we also develop and customize our products together with our partners. We do not just offer solutions for payment collection; but also outsource payment collection processes and manage those processes using global know how and a dedicated professional team.
We use an individualized approach to each of our partners by seeking to understand their business’ scope and by customizing our products according to their specific needs. Having our own in house R&D team gives us the flexibility and the speed in customizing our Payment Solution products, while our multinational experience guarantees our partners tailor made solutions and services in a fast, flexible, effective, cost efficient and professional manner.

We have developed payment channels for more than 30 Service Providers in different countries totaling over 60 million subscribers. This has allowed us to continuously  improve our software and solutions as well as our business model and our understanding of the dynamics of cash focused communities. We work hand in hand with partnering banks to facilitate cash payment flow through the banking infrastructure.

Partnering with us will give you the following advantages:

  •  Nationwide professional outsourced distribution network and management.
  •   New, non traditional channels.  
  •   Cost reduction in operations for the establishment and management of proprietary distribution networks.   
  •   Cutting edge, secure technology in payment collection.
  •   Added value for your customers; through their ability to pay their bills in one place, through the availability of dedicated 24/7 customer service hot lines.

Become a Partner

     Being a partner is simple, all you need is a valid:

  •  Commercial register
  •  Tax ID

Please send an e-mail to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it or call us on 16233.

 

bee_partners.jpg

 

 

Subscribe for newsletter and promotions

القيم المضافة للشركاء
القيم المضافة للشركاء

نحن لا نقدم فقط خدمات على أعلى مستوى من الدقة والتقنية، ولكن ايضا نطور ونعدل تصميم خدماتنا لتناسب متطلبات شركائنا. ونقدم أيضا حلول سهله وسريعه للتحصيل والسداد وذلك بأحدث وسائل التكنولوجيا العالمية وفريق عمل متفاني ومحترف.


نقدم لكل شريك من شركائنا الطريقة التي يحقق بها أفضل النتائج، يبدأ ذلك بدراسة وافية وتفهم للنشاط بكل أبعاده ومجالاته ثم تطوير وتعديل منتجاتنا لتوائم وتناسب متطلبات النشاط. فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا يجعلنا نتمتع بالمرونة والسرعة في تعديل برامج التحصيل لتناسب متطلبات الشركاء، وخبرتنا العالمية تضمن لشركائنا حلولا وخدمات معدة خصيصا لهم بطريقة سريعة وفعالة واحترافية وبتكلفة معتدلة.


لقد طورنا قنوات للتحصيل لأكثر من 30 من كبار مقدمي الخدمات في مختلف دول العالم بعدد مشتركين يتجاوز 60 مليون مشترك. ساعدنا ذلك في تحسين وتطوير برامجنا وحلولنا بصورة مستمرة واستيعابنا لديناميكيات التعامل النقدي.

كما نتعاون مع البنوك المشاركة لتسهيل تدفق السداد النقدي عبر البنية الأساسية للبنك.

الشراكة معنا تمنحك المزايا التالية:


  • شبكة توزيع وإدارة احترافية تغطي الدولة بأكملها.
  • قنوات جديدة غير تقليدية.
  • خفض تكلفة عمليات إنشاء وإدارة شبكات التوزيع.
  • تكنولوجيا متطورة وآمنة للتحصيل.

قيمة مضافة لعملائك ;إمكانية سداد الفواتير في مكان واحد، وخدمة عملاء يمكن الاتصال بها 24/7

لكي تنضم إلى Bee

       كل ما تحتاجه للإنضمام  إلى  Beeهو
  •  سجل تجارى سارى
  •  بطاقة ضريبية سارية

يمكنك مراسلتنا على  هذا البريد محمى من المتطفلين. تحتاج إلى تشغيل الجافا سكريبت لمشاهدته. أو الاتصال بنا على 16233 

 

سجل لتحصل على أحدث الأخبار والعروض