About Bee
About Bee

TBE for Payment Solutions and Services S.A.E. working under brand name “Bee” has now launched in Egypt. It will be acting as the Middle East hub for Technobiz Equipment PTL LTD - the multinational payment solution provider that has successful business recognition in Asia and Europe.

Bee specializes in providing fast, easy and reliable Payment Solutions for a multitude of services. We offer the public the ability to pay various Service Providers anywhere, anytime in a simple process that takes only a few seconds!

Bee offers you a unique ‘one-window, one-stop’ means to pay different services of mobile operators, internet providers and others. To do this we use the “Cash Collector” global platform, as developed by the highly experienced, creative and professional R&D Team at Technobiz Equipment.

Our edge comes from our singular, global experience in the Payment Solutions industry. This experience allows us to address specific payment problems and to offer tailored and convenient solutions to any Service Provider at any scale of business. We are proud to share our confidence in our work with clients including 16 Mobile Operators, 15 Internet Service Providers and 7 banks, who trust us and our platform to help them serve 60 million active subscribers globally.

 

Our Mission

alt
"We are Bees serving one queen…The Customer".This philosophy guides us in the provision of enduring Payment Solutions to the community. We deploy innovative technologies, flexibility and integrity in combining diversified services into a universal platform. Through a nationwide presence and dedicated team members who believe in and apply the Bee philosophy we guarantee sustainable and profitable growth.
responsibility through increasing employment opportunities and added value to community by maximizing the total nation productivity and saving the individual’s time.

Our Vision

alt
We build payment solutions that will become our customers’ preferred choice. Our product benefits from the latest advances in global payment infrastructure development and yet is designed in an innovative way. We create value for our customers, partners, affiliates and community by tailoring our service to their specific requirements and through a deep, solid organizational foundation and first class business ethics.
 



Subscribe for newsletter and promotions

رسالة Bee
رسالة Bee

تي بي إيي  TBE لخدمات السداد وحلول التحصيل– شركة مساهمة مصرية، تعمل تحت العلامة التجارية Bee بدأت أعمالها في مصر حديثا حيث ستكون نقطة الانطلاق في الشرق الأوسط لأعمال شركةTechnobiz Equipment  وهي شركة متعددة الجنسيات متخصصة في توفير كافه الحلول للتحصيل والسداد حيث أحرزت نجاحًا كبيرًا وسمعة طيبة في دول آسيوية وأوروبية.

Bee متخصصة في تقديم حلول سريعة وسهلة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها لتسديد المبالغ المستحقة لعدد كبير ومتنوع من الخدمات. نحن نتيح للجمهور إمكانية سداد قيمة الخدمات المختلفة في أي مكان وأي وقت ببساطة ولا يستغرق ذلك سوى ثواني معدودة.

 Bee تقدم لك وسيلة فريدة من خطوة واحدة لتسديد قيمة مختلف الخدمات التي تحتاج إليها مثل شحن رصيد المحمول و فواتير التليفون المحمول واشتراك خدمة الانترنت وغيرها. تستخدم الشركة قاعدة تكنولوجية عالمية معروفة باسم "CashCollector" تم تطويرها على يد فريق متخصص في البحث والتطوير يتبع شركة “Technobiz Equipment”.

يرجع تميزنا إلى خبرتنا العالمية الواسعة في مجال حلول التحصيل. هذه الخبرة تمكننا من التعامل مع مشكلات هذا المجال وتقديم حلول محددة ومصممة خصيصًا لكل حالة علي حدة طبقًا لظروف كل من مقدمي الخدمات على مختلف المستويات. نعتز ونفخر بثقة عملائنا من كبرى الشركات بما في ذلك 16 شركة محمول و15 من مقدمي خدمة الانترنت و7 بنوك يخدمون أكثر من 60 مليون مشترك على مستوى العالم، جميعهم يثقون في مستوى أعمالنا وفي القاعدة التكنولوجية المتطورة التي ندير أعمالنا من خلالها.


رسالة Bee

"نحن كالنحل في الخلية, نخدم ملكة واحدة ...عميلنا."هذة الفلسفة هي منهجنا الثابت في تقديم حلول دائمة للسداد لكل فئات المجتمع. نقوم بتوظيف التكنولوجيا الحديثة مع المرونة والنزاهة ودمجها معا لتقديم خدمات متنوعة ذات قاعدة عالمية. نحن علي ثقة في مواصلة النمو و استمرار نجاح أعمالنا عبر انتشارنا في كافة إرجاء البلاد، ومن خلال فريق العمل المؤمن برسالة Bee .

رؤية Bee


نؤسس حلولا للسداد تمثل الاختيار الأمثل للعميل. المنتج الذي نقدمه يستفيد من أحدث الأساليب العلمية في العالم لتطوير البنية الأساسية لنظم التحصيل، بالإضافة إلى التصميم المبتكر. نقدم لعملائنا وشركائنا وللمجتمع بكاملة قيمة مضافة بتصميم منتجاتنا لتناسب احتياجاتهم من خلال قاعدة مؤسسية صلبة ومتينة والتزام بأخلاقيات وتقاليد عمل من الطراز الأول.

 




سجل لتحصل على أحدث الأخبار والعروض